Share:
 

Club email addresses

 

Role

Email Address

Club Administration

administration@bwcc.com.au

Club gear and uniforms

bwccgear@bwcc.com.au

Child Safety

childprotection@bwcc.com.au

Club Committee

committee@bwcc.com.au

Senior Cricket

cricket@bwcc.com.au

Junior Cricket

juniorcricket@bwcc.com.au

Media enquiries

media@bwcc.com.au

Club President

president@bwcc.com.au

Club Recorder

recorder@bwcc.com.au

Club Secretary

secretary@bwcc.com.au

Team Selections

selections@bwcc.com.au

Social

social@bwcc.com.au

Sponsorship opportunities

sponsorships@bwcc.com.au

Club Treasurer

treasurer@bwcc.com.au

Club Vice President

vicepresident@bwcc.com.au

Club Voting

voting321@bwcc.com.au

Women’s Cricket

women@bwcc.com.au